DATE TIME VENUE ADDRESS PHONE
Fri, Nov 2 5:00PM start Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sun, Nov 4 10:00PM start Fynn's of Temple Bar 489 King St W,
Toronto
416-586-1331
Wed, Nov 7 8:00PM to 9:30PM The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Nov 8 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Nov 9 5:00PM start Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Thu, Nov 15 Private event
Fri, Nov 16 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Nov 17 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Fri, Nov 23 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Nov 24 9:00PM start Eton House 710 Danforth Ave,
Toronto
416-466-6161
Thu, Nov 29 9:30PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Nov 30 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sat, Dec 1 Private event
Tue, Dec 4 Private event
Wed, Dec 5 Private event
Thu, Dec 6 Private event
Fri, Dec 7 Private event
Sat, Dec 8 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Tue, Dec 11 Private event
Wed, Dec 12 10:00PM to 11:30PM The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Dec 13 9:30PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Dec 14 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Dec 15 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Dec 20 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Dec 21 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Dec 22 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sun, Dec 23 10:00PM start Fynn's of Temple Bar 489 King St W,
Toronto
416-586-1331
Fri, Dec 28 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Mon, Dec 31 Private event
Sun, Jan 6 4:00PM to 6:00PM The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Jan 17 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Jan 18 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Jan 19 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Wed, Jan 23 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Jan 24 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jan 25 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Jan 26 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Fri, Feb 1 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Feb 2 1:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Feb 8 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Feb 9 1:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Feb 14 Private event
Sat, Feb 16 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sun, Feb 24 12:00 Noon start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Wed, Feb 27 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Feb 28 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Sat, Mar 9 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sun, Mar 10 12:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Sun, Mar 10 10:00PM start Fynn's of Temple Bar 489 King St W,
Toronto
416-586-1331
Thu, Mar 14 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Mar 16 12:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM start Bala Legion 424 1011 Maple Ave,
Bala
705-762-3913
Sun, Mar 17 2:00PM to 5:30PM P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Mar 21 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Mar 22 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Wed, Mar 27 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Mar 29 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Mar 30 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Apr 4 Private event
Sat, Apr 6 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Wed, Apr 10 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Apr 12 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Tue, Apr 16 Private event
Thu, Apr 18 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Apr 19 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Apr 20 9:00PM start Foggy Dew 803 King St W
Toronto
416-703-4042
Thu, Apr 25 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Apr 26 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Apr 27 9:00PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
416-350-5140
HOME | THE BAND | SONG LIST | GALLERY | VIDEOS
CALENDAR | DOWNLOADS | BOOKING
© 2019 The High Rollers. All rights reserved.