DATE TIME VENUE ADDRESS PHONE
Fri, Oct 8 8:30PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
647-350-5140
Fri, Oct 15
Sat Oct 16
6:30 PM start Bala Legion 424 1011 Maple Ave,
Bala
705-762-3913
Fri, Nov 12 8:00PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
647-350-5140
Thu, Nov 18 7:00PM start Gabby's Mississauga 4096 Confederation Parkway,
Mississauga
905-232-8955
Sat, Nov 20 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Nov 26 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Fri, Dec 3 8:00PM to 12:00PM Smokeshow 744 Mt Pleasant Rd,
Toronto
416-901-7469
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Private event
Fri, Dec 10 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Fri, Dec 17 8:00PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
647-350-5140
Fri, Dec 31 8:00PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
647-350-5140
HOME | THE BAND | SONG LIST | GALLERY | VIDEOS
CALENDAR | DOWNLOADS | BOOKING
© 2021 The High Rollers. All rights reserved.