DATE TIME VENUE ADDRESS PHONE
Sun, Jan 6 4:00PM to 6:00PM The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Jan 17 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Jan 18 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Jan 19 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Wed, Jan 23 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Jan 24 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jan 25 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Jan 26 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Fri, Feb 1 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Feb 2 1:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Feb 8 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Feb 9 1:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Feb 14 Private event
Sat, Feb 16 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sun, Feb 24 12:00 Noon start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Wed, Feb 27 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Feb 28 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Sat, Mar 9 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sun, Mar 10 12:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Sun, Mar 10 10:00PM start Fynn's of Temple Bar 489 King St W,
Toronto
416-586-1331
Thu, Mar 14 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Mar 16 12:30PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM start Bala Legion 424 1011 Maple Ave,
Bala
705-762-3913
Sun, Mar 17 2:00PM to 5:30PM P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Mar 21 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Mar 22 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Wed, Mar 27 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Mar 29 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Mar 30 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Apr 4 Private event
Sat, Apr 6 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Wed, Apr 10 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Apr 12 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Tue, Apr 16 Private event
Thu, Apr 18 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Apr 19 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Apr 20 9:00PM start Foggy Dew 803 King St W
Toronto
416-703-4042
Thu, Apr 25 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Apr 26 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Apr 27 9:00PM start St. James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W
Etobicoke
416-350-5140
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, May 9 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, May 10 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, May 11 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Fri, May 17 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, May 18 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Wed, May 22 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, May 23 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Thu, May 30 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Mon, Jun 3 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Jun 6 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jun 7 5:00PM to 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jun 8 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Mon, Jun 10 7:00PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Fri, Jun 14 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Jun 15 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sun, Jun 16 Private event
Thu, Jun 20 Private event
Fri, Jun 21 8:00PM start Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jun 22 Private event
Wed, Jun 26 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Jun 27 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jun 28 8:30PM start St James's Gate 5140 Dundas St W,
Etobicoke
647-350-5140
Sat, Jun 29 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Mon, Jul 1 Private event
Thu, Jul 4 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jul 5 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Jul 6 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Jul 12 5:00PM to 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jul 13 2:00PM to 5:00PM Coach House Pub 3 Felcher Blvd,
Stouffville
905-640-8118
Sat, Jul 13 Private event
Tue, Jul 16 Private event
Wed, Jul 17 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Fri, Jul 19 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Jul 25 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jul 26 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Jul 27 2:00PM to 5:00PM Coach House Pub 3 Felcher Blvd,
Stouffville
905-640-8118
Sat, Jul 27 9:00PM start Eton House 710 Danforth Ave,
Toronto
416-466-6161
Fri, Aug 2 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Aug 3 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Wed, Aug 7 10:00PM start The Pint 277 Front St West,
Toronto
647-340-6395
Thu, Aug 8 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Wed, Aug 14 Private event
Fri, Aug 16 5:00PM to 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Aug 17 Private event
Fri, Aug 23 8:00PM start Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Aug 24 2:00PM to 5:00PM Coach House Pub 3 Felcher Blvd,
Stouffville
905-640-8118
Sat, Aug 24 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Thu, Aug 29 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Aug 30 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Fri, Aug 31 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
HOME | THE BAND | SONG LIST | GALLERY | VIDEOS
CALENDAR | DOWNLOADS | BOOKING
© 2019 The High Rollers. All rights reserved.