DATE TIME VENUE ADDRESS PHONE
Tue, Jan 3 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jan 6 10:00PM start Cuchulainn's 158 Queen St South,
Mississauga
905-821-3790
Sat, Jan 7 9:45PM start Failte ($5 cover) 201 City Centre Dr,
Mississauga
905-276-2212
Tue, Jan 10 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jan 13 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Jan 14 Private event
Tue, Jan 17 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jan 20 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Jan 21 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Tue, Jan 24 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Thu, Jan 26 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Jan 27 5:00PM to 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Tue, Jan 31 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Feb 3 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Feb 4 10:00PM start Cuchulainn's 158 Queen St South,
Mississauga
905-821-3790
Tue, Feb 7 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Thu, Feb 9 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Feb 10 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Feb 11 7:30PM The Coop 265 E King St North,
Alliston
705-435-1700
Tue, Feb 14 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Feb 17 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Feb 18 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Tue, Feb 21 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Feb 24 9:45PM start Failte ($5 cover) 201 City Centre Dr,
Mississauga
905-276-2212
Sat, Feb 25 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Mar 3 10:00PM start Cuchulainn's 158 Queen St South,
Mississauga
905-821-3790
Sat, Mar 4 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Tue, Mar 7 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Thu, Mar 9 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Mar 10 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Mar 11 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Tue, Mar 14 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Mar 17 3:00PM to 6:00PM P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Mar 17 9:00PM start Irish Times 1400 Bayly St #3
Pickering
905-837-1810
Sat, Mar 18 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sun, Mar 19 3:00PM to 6:00PM P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Mar 31 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Fri, Apr 7 9:30PM start Irish Times 1400 Bayly St #3
Pickering
905-837-1810
Sat, Apr 8 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Apr 14 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Apr 15 9:45PM start Failte ($5 cover) 201 City Centre Dr,
Mississauga
905-276-2212
Thu, Apr 20 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Apr 27 9:30PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Apr 28 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Apr 29 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Tue, May 2 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, May 5 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, May 6 Private event
Tue, May 9 Private event
Fri, May 12 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Tue, May 16 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Thu, May 18 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, May 19 9:45PM start The Edge Lounge 250 Bayly St W
Ajax
905-426-9692
Sat, May 20 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, May 26 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, May 27 9:30PM start Irish Times 1400 Bayly St #3
Pickering
905-837-1810
Tue, May 30 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jun 2 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jun 3 9:30PM start Stone Lion 1958 Queen St E,
Toronto
416-690-1984
Sun, Jun 4 1:00PM to 4:00PM Aw,Shucks 15230 Yonge St
Aurora
905-727-5100
Thu, Jun 8 Private event
Fri, June 9 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Jun 10 9:00PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Thu, Jun 15 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Jun 16 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jun 17 Private event
Thu, Jun 22 Private event
Sat, Jun 24 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jun 30 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sat, Jul 1 4:00PM to 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jul 1 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Thu, Jul 6 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Jul 7 7:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jul 8 2:00PM to 6:00PM Highland Creek Legion
Branch 258
45 Lawson Rd,
Scarborough
416-281-2992
Sat, Jul 8 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Jul 14 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Tue, Jul 18 Private event
Thu, Jul 20 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, July 21 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Jul 22 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Jul 28 7:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Jul 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM Kingsmen Pub 1550 Kingston Rd,
Pickering
905-492-5999
Sat, Jul 29 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Aug 4 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Aug 5 9:00PM start Eton House 710 Danforth Ave,
Toronto
416-466-6161
Thu, Aug 10 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Aug 11 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Aug 12 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sun, Aug 13 2:00PM to 6:00PM Highland Creek Legion
Branch 258
45 Lawson Rd,
Scarborough
416-281-2992
Thu, Aug 17 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Aug 18 Private event
Fri, Aug 19 Private event
Sat, Aug 26 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Aug 31 6:30PM to 10:30PM CNE Casino Better Living Center CNE, Toronto 416-263-3852
Sat, Sept 2 7:00PM to 11:00PM CNE Casino Better Living Center CNE, Toronto 416-263-3852
Thu, Sept 7 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Sept 8 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Sept 9 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Fri, Sept 15 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sat, Sept 16 2:00PM to 6:00PM Highland Creek Legion
Branch 258
45 Lawson Rd,
Scarborough
416-281-2992
Sat, Sept 16 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Thu, Sept 21 Private event
Fri, Sept 22 7:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Sept 23 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Tue, Sept 26 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Sept 29 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sat, Sept 30 9:45PM start The Edge Lounge 250 Bayly St W
Ajax
905-426-9692
Thu, Oct 5 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Fri, Oct 6 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Oct 7 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Oct 12 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Oct 13 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Sat, Oct 14 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Fri, Oct 20 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Thu, Oct 26 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Oct 27 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Fri, Nov 3 8:00PM Keating Channel Pub 2 Villers St, Toronto 416-971-6264
Sat, Nov 4 Private event
Thu, Nov 9 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Fri, Nov 10 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Nov 11 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Thu, Nov 16 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Nov 17 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
Sat, Nov 18 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Nov 24 9:30PM start The Uptown Pub 3185 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-480-2828
Sat, Nov 25 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Nov 30 10:00PM start Rose & Crown 2335 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-487-7673
Fri, Dec 1 Private event
Sat, Dec 2 Private event
Tue, Dec 5 Private event
Wed, Dec 6 Private event
Thu, Dec 7 Private event
Fri, Dec 8 9:30PM start Irish Embassy 49 Yonge St,
Toronto
416-866-8282
Sat, Dec 9 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Thu, Dec 14 9:30PM start Black Dog 87 Island Rd,
Toronto
416-286-4544
Sat, Dec 16 10:00PM start P.J. O'Brien 39 Colborne St,
Toronto
416-815-7562
Fri, Dec 22 9:00PM start Stone Cottage Pub 3750 Kingston Rd,
Scarborough
416-265-7932
Sat, Dec 23 10:00PM start Loose Moose 146 Front St W,
Toronto
416-977-8840
HOME | THE BAND | SONG LIST | GALLERY | VIDEOS
CALENDAR | DOWNLOADS | BOOKING
© 2017 The High Rollers. All rights reserved.